HSK Test Schedule in 2015!

  Hsk (Chinese Proficiency Test) Test Schedule in 2015

  • Test Dates        Deadline for RegistrationDate of Results Announced
        Paper-based      TestInternet-based Test
    10th Jan.Sat.14th Dec. 201431st Dec. 201410th Feb.
    1st Feb.Sun.5th Jan.22nd Jan.8th Mar.
    28th Mar.Sat.1st Mar.18th Mar.28th Apr.
    18th Apr.Sat.22nd Mar.8th Apr.18th May.
    16th May.Sat.19th Apr.6th May.16th Jun.
    14th Jun.Sun18th May.4th Jun.14th Jul.
    19th Jul.Sun.22nd Jun.9th Jul.19th Aug.
    16th Aug.Sun.20th Jul.6th Aug.16th Sep.
    13rd Sep.Sun.17th Aug.3rd Sep.13rd Oct.
    17th Oct.Sat.20th Sep.7th Sep.17th Nov.
    14th Nov.Sat.18th Oct.4th Nov.14th Dec.
    6th Dec.Sun.9th Nov.26th Nov.6th Jan. 2016

                                                                      

        HSK Speaking Test (HSKK)

    Test DatesDeadline for RegistrationDate of Results Announced
    Paper-based TestInternet-based Test
    28th Mar.Sat.1st Mar.18th Mar.28th Apr.
    16th MaySat.19th Apr.6th May16th Jun.
    17th Oct.Sat.20th Sep.7th Oct.17th Nov.
    6th Dec.Sun.9th Nov.26th Nov.6th Jan. 2016